Ulsteinvik

Sparebanken Møre, Sjøgata 41, 6065 Ulsteinvik
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Beate Skeide
Beate Skeide
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41927740 beate.skeide@sbm.no
Cathrine Johansen
Cathrine Johansen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99381017 cathrine.johansen@sbm.no
Ida Therese Gjerde
Ida Therese Gjerde
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95129984 IdaTherese.Gjerde@sbm.no
I permisjon
Elisabeth Grønås Hoddevik
Elisabeth Grønås Hoddevik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91728303 elisabeth.hoddevik@sbm.no
I permisjon
Ellen Cathrin Kvalsund
Ellen Cathrin Kvalsund
Banksjef
Tlf: 41574463 ellen.kvalsund@sbm.no
Arnhild Djupvik Vattøy
Arnhild Djupvik Vattøy
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41235036 arnhilddjupvik.vattoy@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Jørn Velle
Jørn Velle
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 90150616 jorn.velle@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Liv Marit Øvrelid
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48201362 livmarit.ovrelid@sbm.no
Bjørnar Vartdal
Bjørnar Vartdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91747890 bjornar.vartdal@sbm.no
Svein Thue
Svein Thue
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95169649 svein.thue@sbm.no
Geir Åge Flø
Geir Åge Flø
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95282201 geir.aage.flo@sbm.no
Leiv Arne Nydal
Leiv Arne Nydal
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90916204 leivarne.nydal@sbm.no
Nina Holm Sundgot
Nina Holm Sundgot
Ass.banksjef
Tlf: 97691919 nina.sundgot@sbm.no
Gunnhild Fiskaa Takeda
Gunnhild Fiskaa Takeda
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91910089 gunnhild.takeda@sbm.no
Ruben Kvalsvik
Ruben Kvalsvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92237537 ruben.kvalsvik@sbm.no
Hege Karete Hamre
Hege Karete Hamre
Banksjef
Tlf: 41628339 HegeKarete.Hamre@sbm.no