Kristiansund

Sparebanken Møre, Storgata 9, 6509 Kristiansund
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Tore Vevang
Tore Vevang
Banksjef
Tlf: 97195695 Tore.Vevang@sbm.no
Felix C Hjemgård
Felix C Hjemgård
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48181018 FelixC.Hjemgard@sbm.no
Håkon Løvik
Håkon Løvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90589181 Hakon.Lovik@sbm.no
Michael Valde
Michael Valde
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90054640 michael.valde@sbm.no
Øystein Maridal
Øystein Maridal
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 45416750 Oystein.Maridal@sbm.no
Tove Smenes
Tove Smenes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 94783470 tove.smenes@sbm.no

Bedriftsmarked

Kolbjørn Heggdal
Kolbjørn Heggdal
Banksjef
Tlf: 91589768 kolbjorn.heggdal@sbm.no
Marius Neergaard
Marius Neergaard
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92836863 Marius.Neergaard@sbm.no
Marianne Wirum Granum
Marianne Wirum Granum
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91522652 marianne.granum@sbm.no