Langevåg

Sparebanken Møre, Stadsnesvegen 3, 6030 Langevåg
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Roger Sandvik
Roger Sandvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95447644 roger.sandvik@sbm.no
Annik Volle
Annik Volle
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95289080 annik.volle@sbm.no
Rakel Fylling
Rakel Fylling
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95304044 rakel.fylling@sbm.no
Ingrid Dybvik
Ingrid Dybvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48042035 Ingrid.Dybvik@sbm.no
I permisjon
Joachim Flataker
Joachim Flataker
Banksjef
Tlf: 48154041 Joachim.Flataker@sbm.no
Anette Maaseide
Anette Maaseide
Banksjef
Tlf: 91002989 Anette.Maaseide@sbm.no
I permisjon
Marius Berg
Marius Berg
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92354798 Marius.Berg@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Wegard Fladmark
Wegard Fladmark
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 92646500 wegard.fladmark@moremegling.no
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 98421350 j.strommen@moremegling.no
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no